Google+
Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
King Gesar of Ling

King Gesar of Ling with English subtitles: https://www.youtube.com/user/Linglhamo

Call of freedom

Publié le 15 Janvier 2013 par Ling Lhamo

Lyrics : Sarkyi
Melody : Phuntsok
Singer : Phuntsok
English subtitles : Chung Tsering and Ling Lhamo

For the freedom of the snow Tibet
Of the cruel law of the Chinese Communist Party
My courageous brothers and sisters
Lighted their precious souls in fire.
The pain of your bodies, brothers and sisters,
I am experiencing by my warm heart.
Sacred Lama, look them with compassion,
Please guide their consciousness.

Ref:
Oho, My brothers' and sisters' consciousness,
Oho, Please, God, accept them.
Oho, My brothers and sisters !
Oho, OM MANI PEDME HUM

In the pure space of this Human World
If there is anybody who has the mercy,
He should light up the light of Justice.
Please, chase away the darkness of the sorrow !
In the pure land of the God realm
If there is any God who has the bliss,
He should pour down the rain of the mercy.
Please, save my brothers' and sisters' consciousness !

Lyrics : Sarkyi Melody : Phuntsok Singer : Phuntsok English subtitles : Chung Tsering and Ling Lhamo For the freedom of the snow Tibet Of the cruel law of the Chinese Communist Party My courageous brothers and sisters Lighted their precious souls in fire. The pain of your bodies, brothers and sisters, I am experiencing by my warm heart. Sacred Lama, look them with compassion, Please guide their consciousness. Ref: Oho, My brothers' and sisters' consciousness, Oho, Please, God, accept them. Oho, My brothers and sisters ! Oho, OM MANI PEDME HUM In the pure space of this Human World If there is anybody who has the mercy, He should light up the light of Justice. Please, chase away the darkness of the sorrow ! In the pure land of the God realm If there is any God who has the bliss, He should pour down the rain of the mercy. Please, save my brothers' and sisters' consciousness !

Commenter cet article