Google+
Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
King Gesar of Ling

King Gesar of Ling with English subtitles: https://www.youtube.com/user/Linglhamo

"My Lama, my wishfulfilling jewel, may you remain...

Publié le 27 Novembre 2013 par Ling Lhamo

"My Lama, my wishfulfilling jewel, may you remain 10.000 years" sings Tsering Dorje, as the testimony of the most precious hope of the people living inside Tibet. Golok Chorten, singer, actor, writer, wrote lyrics of this beautiful song. You will soon see him playing comedy with Zibjee Dolma, we are translating right now his new "divination" about the retourn in Tibet of ... shhhhhh ... this is surprise :) http://youtu.be/anPEVHJLPgU

Made in Tibet, for His Holiness Dala Lama's 77th birthday. Lyrics: Choerten Singer: Tsering Dorje English subtitles: Golok Tenzin and Ling Lhamo All prosperity and bliss of the Snow Land comes from you, Holder of the Nobel Peace Prize. My Guru, my Wish fulfilling jewel, may you remain 10.000 years.

Commenter cet article