Google+
Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
King Gesar of Ling

King Gesar of Ling with English subtitles: https://www.youtube.com/user/Linglhamo

Dakini of the Ling, Tongnyi Garza Choedon

Publié le 5 Juillet 2011 par Ling Lhamo

International Ling Gesar Nyen Ngak Drongtso presents Dakini of the Ling, Tongnyi Garza Choedon.
In one of her previous lives, she was the dakini of the King Gesar and lived in his palace of Chamkar Shugmo.
Translation : Tulku Tongnyi Dhontok Rinpoche
In this life her name is Kunsang Lhamo and she lives now on a mountain Amnye Machen at Golok province in Amdo, Tibet.
She is creating her songs in traditional way: words are coming spontaneously in her mind while she is singing.

"Holly place of 4 and 10 directions!
Right now I am coming from the heaven of the Ling to transform the mind of all living beings into the Dharma mind.
In your mind you can recognise the original natural mind.
You should get the enjoinment of the path.
Do you know where this place is? This is the place of Trashi Tarthing.
Do you know who am I? I am the Lady of the rich palace of Chamkar Shugmo.
I am Tongnyi Garza Choedon and I am conferring to every living being the liberation by my dakini powers.
All the people of the Ling gathered there today, please concentrate on what I am going to tell you now.
This year is auspicious, so listen and stay concentrated.
From the sky is coming the great sound of the Dragon: It symbolise the victory of the people of the Ling. This is my prediction.
I am Tongnyi Garza Choedon.
I will now make the dedication for your success and give my blessings for all the activities of the Ling's heroes.
I wish happiness and richness to all lamas and dakinis.
I wish to all heroes of the Ling to become cleverer than the wisdom.
May everybody feel love and compassion and be always winner over all demons of perturbations.
If you are looking for the strong rules, you will find it in China, but if you want to find the Dharma, you must look for it in India.
I wish you good health, successful accumulation of merits without any obstacle in your life, longevity and richness.
I wish to all Snow land and to all Tibetan countries peace and freedom.
If you understand my song it is the nectar for your ears.
If you don't understand it, there is no more explanation.
I wish everybody become able to get the meaning of this song."

International Ling Gesar Nyen Ngak Drongtso presents Dakini of the Ling, Tongnyi Garza Choedon. In one of her previous lives, she was the dakini of the King Gesar and lived in his palace of Chamkar Shugmo. Translation : Tulku Tongnyi Dhontok Rinpoche In this life her name is Kunsang Lhamo and she lives now on a mountain Amnye Machen at Golok province in Amdo, Tibet. She is creating her songs in traditional way: words are coming spontaneously in her mind while she is singing. "Holly place of 4 and 10 directions! Right now I am coming from the heaven of the Ling to transform the mind of all living beings into the Dharma mind. In your mind you can recognise the original natural mind. You should get the enjoinment of the path. Do you know where this place is? This is the place of Trashi Tarthing. Do you know who am I? I am the Lady of the rich palace of Chamkar Shugmo. I am Tongnyi Garza Choedon and I am conferring to every living being the liberation by my dakini powers. All the people of the Ling gathered there today, please concentrate on what I am going to tell you now. This year is auspicious, so listen and stay concentrated. From the sky is coming the great sound of the Dragon: It symbolise the victory of the people of the Ling. This is my prediction. I am Tongnyi Garza Choedon. I will now make the dedication for your success and give my blessings for all the activities of the Ling's heroes. I wish happiness and richness to all lamas and dakinis. I wish to all heroes of the Ling to become cleverer than the wisdom. May everybody feel love and compassion and be always winner over all demons of perturbations. If you are looking for the strong rules, you will find it in China, but if you want to find the Dharma, you must look for it in India. I wish you good health, successful accumulation of merits without any obstacle in your life, longevity and richness. I wish to all Snow land and to all Tibetan countries peace and freedom. If you understand my song it is the nectar for your ears. If you don't understand it, there is no more explanation. I wish everybody become able to get the meaning of this song."

Commenter cet article