Google+
Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
King Gesar of Ling

King Gesar of Ling with English subtitles: https://www.youtube.com/user/Linglhamo

My friends Brigitte Tibet von Bulow, Maryse Tibet...

Publié le 3 Septembre 2014 par Ling Lhamo

My friends Brigitte Tibet von Bulow, Maryse Tibet...

My friends Brigitte Tibet von Bulow, Maryse Tibet Sergent and Sande Rose Waybill had a great kindness to send today a letter for my heart sister Kunsang Lhamo:
Dear Director of the Qinghai Provincial Department of Justice, I am writing to express my concern in regard to the continued imprisonment of 30 year old Kunsang Lhamo (Geng Sang La Mao) of Qinghai, Guoluo, Gande. I am extremely concerned about her current health condition. Kunsang Lhamo is a nun from the Dole Dokha monastery, and she was arrested on 26 August this year, with no specific, clear charges. She is now, at the time of my writing, in the police station in Guoluo Gande. I urge you to guarantee, in all circumstances, the physical and psychological integrity of this detained nun, who is often ill and regularly attends hospital for both heart and kidney problems. I urge you to guarantee her immediate and unconditional access to a legal assistance, to family, and to any necessary medical treatment that she requires in respect of human rights. I will continue to follow this situation closely over the coming days, and I look forward to your response to my concerns. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter. Sincerely," name address signature

Commenter cet article