Google+
Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
King Gesar of Ling

King Gesar of Ling with English subtitles: https://www.youtube.com/user/Linglhamo

My heart sister Kunsang Lhamo and her lama Tulku...

Publié le 5 Septembre 2014 par Ling Lhamo

My heart sister Kunsang Lhamo and her lama Tulku Tsultrim Namgyal made a pilgrimage to the sacred mountain Amnye Machen in April of this year. They sent me a lot of pics and videos from Amnye Machen and gave a lot of explanations to me and to my professor Chung Tsering. You can see in this movie we made together by Skype and Wechat what kind of cooperation is considered as enemy political activity by sick mind paranoiac Public Security Bureau of Qinghai. For this kind of cooperation I was last year in house arrest and expelled from Tibet, for this kind if cooperation Kunsang Lhamo was in arrest for last 10 days and now is hiding and Tulku Tsultrim Namgyal left Golok this morning for a while. Watch and tell me why Chinese consider it as dangerous for them? www.youtube.com/watch?v=pctt84DBCys

The pilgrimage to Tibetan sacred mountain Amnye Machen in this auspicious year oh Horse, 2014, counted by Tulku Tsultrim Namgyal, Khenpo of the monastery Tashi Tharthang Gyalten Rime Ling in Golok Gabde.

Commenter cet article